## **FY24/25 Investment Committee Attendance**

Directors	12-Aug-24	09-Oct-24	13-Nov-24	13-Feb-25	
Stephen Dunne (Chair)	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Dave Noonan	Х				
Earle Setches	Х		Х	Х	
Hedley Davis	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Jason O'Mara	Х			Х	
John Edwards	Х	Х	Х		
Paddy Crumlin				Х	
Ray Sputore	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Wayne Swan	Х	Х			

No attendance
X = attendance
Not a Director at Cbus
Not a Member of the Committee