## FY24/25 Member, Employer and Growth Committee Attendance

Directors	30-Jul-24	17-Sep-24	27-Nov-24	05-Feb-24	05-Mar-25*
Rita Mallia	Х				
Abha Devasia	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Anne Milner	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Dave Noonan	Х				
Jason O'Mara				Х	
Kade Wakefield	Х				
Ray Sputore (Acting Chair)	Х	Х	Х	Х	
Wayne Swan			Х		

No attendance	
X = attendance	
Not a Director at Cbus	
Not a Member of the Committee	

<sup>\*</sup>Special Purpose Meeting